Financial Aid & Scholarship Information Nights

 College can be affordable!
Think you and your family can’t afford to pay for college? Guess again! Join us to get information and tips on how you can afford to pay for college! Join us for our FREE virtual financial aid and scholarship information nights!

Our Webinars Will help You Learn

  • How to get access to over $150 billion in grants, loans, and work-study funds from the federal government to help pay for college.
  • Tips on filling out the Free Application for Federal Student Aid or FAFSA which opens on October 1.
  • How to access over $70 million dollars in scholarships and grants that are awarded to Hawaiʻi students each year to help pay for college, regardless of family income.
  • Any questions, please contact us at FAFSA@hawaii.edu

FINANCIAL AID NIGHTS
All webinars will be from 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm.

  • Wednesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 15
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 13

REGISTER TODAY!

SCHOLARSHIP NIGHTS – NEW NIGHTS ADDED! 
Webinars begins at 5:30pm

  • Tuesday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 18 

REGISTER TODAY!